Reimbursement Form

For reimbursement form, click here.

Volunteer

We are always looking for new volunteers to join our team. No matter what your strengths are, you’ll be an important addition to our extraordinary team. In addition, your employer may have a volunteer reimbursement program. Please fill the form below to volunteer for some of our exciting events and committees.

For volunteer form, click here.

Contact Us

For general inquiries, you may contact us at clipco@cusdclipco.org. For donation-related questions, please contact donate@cusdclipco.org.

Board of Directors

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentAlan Lialan.li@cusdclipco.org
Vice PresidentTed Fongted@cusdclipco.org
DGC Chair Michelle Yangmichelle@cusdclipco.org
SecretarySee-Eng Phansee-eng@cusdclipco.org
Co-TreasurersKevin Jungkevin@cusdclipco.org
Mirna Wumirna@cusdclipco.org
KindergartenOpen Please ApplyAPPLY NOW
Open Please ApplyAPPLY NOW
1st GradePatrick Chiupatrick@cusdclipco.org
Open Please ApplyAPPLY NOW
2nd GradeOpen Please ApplyAPPLY NOW
Tatiana Evstigneevatatiana@cusdclipco.org
3rd GradeAlvin Hwangalvin@cusdclipco.org
David Chendavid@cusdclipco.org
4th GradeKirk Festingkirk@cusdclipco.org
Denise Ta-Wilsondenise@cusdclipco.org
5th GradeRay Yungray@cusdclipco.org
Open Please ApplyAPPLY NOW
6th GradeKen Huangken@cusdclipco.org
Loretta Luloretta@cusdclipco.org
7th GradeHui Wanghui@cusdclipco.org
Open Please ApplyAPPLY NOW
8th GradeOpen Please ApplyAPPLY NOW
Open Please ApplyAPPLY NOW

Program Directors

PROGRAM/COMMITTEENAME
CLIP ArtChair: Chwen Lim
CLIP ASEPChair: Nikki Tan
CLIPCO Board ElectionChair: Ted Fong
Community EventsChair: Open
APPLY NOW
Members: Open
APPLY NOW
Community OutreachChair: Tatiana Evstigneeva
Members: Open
APPLY NOW
Direct Give CampaignChair: Michelle Yang
Members: Open
APPLY NOW
Graduation CelebrationChair: Open
APPLY NOW
TechnologyChair: David Chen