For general inquiries, you may contact us at clipco@cusdclipco.org. For donation-related questions, please contact donate@cusdclipco.org.

CLIPCO Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1344
Cupertino, CA 95015

Board of Directors

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentKen Huangken@cusdclipco.org
Vice PresidentLoretta Luloretta@cusdclipco.org
DGC ChairDavid Chendavid.chen@cusdclipco.org
SecretarySee-Eng Phansee-eng@cusdclipco.org
Co-TreasurersPatrick Chiupatrick@cusdclipco.org
Wendy Briggswendy@cusdclipco.org
KindergartenTBD
TBD
1st GradeMargaret Leungmargaret@cusdclipco.org
Karen Wongkaren@cusdclipco.org
2nd GradeJulie Siripokejulie.siripoke@cusdclipco.org
Yening Liangyening@cusdclipco.org
3rd GradeTatiana Evstigneevatatiana@cusdclipco.org
Diana Ongdiana@cusdclipco.org
4th GradeChing Lienching@cusdclipco.org
David Chendavid@cusdclipco.org
5th GradeEdison Chiuedison@cusdclipco.org
Imdelda Bambangimelda@cusdclipco.org
6th GradeZheng Zhangzheng@cusdclipco.org
Kevin Jungkevin@cusdclipco.org
7th GradeJeremy Gaustadjeremy@cusdclipco.org
Liyang Weiliyang@cusdclipco.org
8th GradeDavid Hedavid.he@cusdclipco.org

Program Directors

PROGRAM/COMMITTEENAME
CLIP ArtChair: Chwen Lim
CLIP ASEPChair: Nikki Tan
CLIPCO Board ElectionChair: Open
APPLY NOW
Community EventsChair: Open
APPLY NOW
Members: Open
APPLY NOW
Community OutreachChair: Tatiana Evstigneeva
Members: Open
APPLY NOW
Direct Give CampaignChair: David Chen
Members: Open
APPLY NOW
Graduation CelebrationChair: Open
APPLY NOW
TechnologyChair: David Chen
WebsiteMargaret Leung
Chinese New Year Parade Committee ChairAlan Fong

Google HangOuts

Kindergarten Hangout: https://hangouts.google.com/group/k719vNubhvC9sGZu8
1st Hangout: https://hangouts.google.com/group/yRQ3jzKC2aN6qJP17
2nd Grade Hangout: https://hangouts.google.com/group/H5g51UZw5fZFNSaZ9
3rd Grade Hangout: https://hangouts.google.com/group/VyDUWukVSWAGth3k7
4th Grade Hangout: https://hangouts.google.com/group/bDK8Yp6GorUhUhg8A
5th Grade Hangout: https://hangouts.google.com/group/LhNPvuWcYUrVSDJG8
6th Grade Hangout: https://hangouts.google.com/group/J2jJasUZBhBud5Uw8
7th Grade Hangout: https://hangouts.google.com/group/VYungGvVoU6WzTNN9
8th Grade Hangout: https://hangouts.google.com/group/9z65qNYgfGaQfvVEA

CLIP ACTIVITY CLUBS

CLIP Activity Clubs is a way for parents to meet other parents from other grades who shares similar interests and hobbies. We should not be bound to only meet the families from the grade which our kids resides. Parents are welcome to suggest new interests and hobbies ideas.

Email: clipactivityclubs@gmail.com

Sign Up Form: https://bit.ly/clipactivityclubs