Please email: clipco@cusdclipco.org for general inquiries.

CLIPCO Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1344
Cupertino, CA 95015

Board of Directors

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentKen Huangken@cusdclipco.org
Vice PresidentLoretta Luloretta@cusdclipco.org
DGC ChairDavid F Chendavid.chen@cusdclipco.org
SecretarySee-Eng Phansee-eng@cusdclipco.org
TreasurerPatrick Chiupatrick@cusdclipco.org
Vice-TreasurerWendy Briggswendy@cusdclipco.org
KindergartenOPEN – Apply NowEmail clipco@cusdclipco.org
OPEN – Apply NowEmail clipco@cusdclipco.org
1st GradeYi Zhenyi.zhen@cusdclipco.org
David Chendavid@cusdclipco.org
2nd GradeMargaret Leungmargaret@cusdclipco.org
Liz Limliz.lim@cusdclipco.org
3rd GradeJulie Siripokejulie.siripoke@cusdclipco.org
Helen Yanhelen.yan@cusdclipco.org
4th GradeAnna Liaoanna.liao@cusdclipco.org
Diana Ongdiana@cusdclipco.org
5th GradeChing Lienching@cusdclipco.org
Emery Kuo emery.kuo@cusdclipco.org
6th GradeEdison Chiuedison@cusdclipco.org
Cindy Yingcindy.ying@cusdclipco.org
7th GradeKevin Jungkevin@cusdclipco.org
OPEN – Apply NowEmail clipco@cusdclipco.org
8th GradeJeremy Gaustadjeremy@cusdclipco.org
Liyang Weiliyang@cusdclipco.org

Program Directors

PROGRAM/COMMITTEENAME
Book FairJoan Cheng
Brunch on UsChristina Thai
Diana Ong
Chinese New Year Parade Committee ChairAlan Fong
CLIP ArtChwen Lim
CLIP ASEPNikki Tan
Josephine Wu
CLIPCO Board ElectionLoretta Lu
Community EventsOpen – Apply Now
Email clipco@cusdclipco.org
Community OutreachOpen – Apply Now
Email clipco@cusdclipco.org
Direct Give CampaignDavid F Chen
HospitalityChing Lien
Mid-Autumn Moon Festival Edison Chiu
Musical Maria Joana
Project CornerstoneNicole Jaramillo Bress
Stacy Wong
Tammy Wang
Promotion Event ChairOpen – Apply Now
Email clipco@cusdclipco.org
RecruitingDiana Ong
Lucy Howng
Room ParentJeff Whalen
Christine Kuo
Safety PatrolOpen – Apply Now
Email clipco@cusdclipco.org
Science FairLalaine Chen
Ivy Chien
SurveyOpen – Apply Now
Email clipco@cusdclipco.org
TechnologyDavid Chen
WebsiteMargaret Leung
YearbookIvy Chien

Community

COMMUNITY ACTIVITES

Meyerholz Community Events (Peach Jar)